What our Clients Say about our Work
Stars

Michael Ladisa

One of the best in the business.

Suzi at Lavish has been a pleasure to assist on her projects. Her knowledge in all aspects is admirable and she is certainly one of the best in the business. I hope to work with Lavish for years to come and continue to achieve great things together!!!!

Project Date: December 2017

Project Price: $50,000 - $100,000

Stars

Forma-cast Inc

Wonderful sense of design and attention to detail.

Suzi Kaloti the principal designer of Lavish interior design is very professional. She works intensively on her accurate drawings and designs and does a thorough job for each client. She has a wonderful sense of design and attention to detail. I highly recommend Suzi as your designer as she pleases her clients. She meets deadlines and budgets. Its been a pleasure working with Suzi.That's truly and authentically deservedly earned.

Project Date: May 2017

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

Elite Stone

Very accurate with details.

It was a pleasure to work with Suzi. she knows what need to be done and very accurate with her details.

Project Date: April 2017

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

Hormz Toma

Always one step ahead of the construction schedules.

Working with Suzi from Lavish design was an absolute pleasure. Very professional service with prompt service. The team at Lavish was very organized and was always one step ahead of the construction schedules.

Project Date: March 2017

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

Kitchen Star Cabinets

Would recommend to anyone.

We have hired Suzy and her team at Lavish for several high end projects and have been absolutely pleased with their professionalism and working manners. Working with Lavish has been a great pleasure and we would recommend them to anyone that will ask.

Project Date: Jan 2017

Project Price: $10,000-50,000

Stars

Rockview Homes

Executed professionally from day one.

Working with Suzi was a pleasure! Lavish Design Build helped us every step of the way from conception to completion of our custom home project. The finished product is everything and more than what we were hoping for and the project was executed professionally from day one. I would highly recommend to anyone who is considering making their dream home a reality that they contact Suzi & the Lavish Design Build team for their project.

Project Date: July 2016

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

Richard K

She is outstanding!

I have worked with Suzi on several projects and she is outstanding! Her attention to detail and creative eye has made her very reputable in the industry. She is a pleasure to work with and understands what exactly I want and how to deliver it at a competitive price. She is very talented and an absolute delight to work with!

Project Date: June 2016

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

Olivia Torun

Most professional and classy company I have dealt with.

Lavish Design is by far the best, most professional and classy company I have dealt with when it comes to designing my own and my clients homes either from scratch or a major renovation. Suzi has a group of professionals that work with her and resemble her style and expertise.

I look forward to doing a lot more business with Lavish Design this year.

Project Date: June 2016

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

Mario Causevic

Provide innovative ideas tha are ahead of the curve.

We have been working with Suzi at Lavish for many years. The understanding of the industry is amazing and they provide innovative ideas that are ahead of the curve. It is always a pleasure working with Suzi and we highly recommend her to anyone that requires her services.

Project Date: Ongoing projects

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

Adel Roufaiel

Producing elegant designs, executing it on time &under budget.

Suzi and her designers team at Lavish design live up to their company's name. She and her team are very creative in mingling classic and contemporary; form and function. She listens to her clients with great interest and patience and amazing ability to translate their vision to lavish reality. But also lavish doesn't mean cost over-runs. Producing elegant designs, executing it on time and under budget is a balancing act. Lavish Design does it and makes it look easy while it is not. I give 5 stars because I couldn't give more. That's truly and authentically deservedly earned.

Project Date: April 2015

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

Adriano Lamb

Synonymous with bespoke luxury living spaces.

From first hand experience, I can tell you Suzi Kaloti and the Lavish brand she has built are synonymous with bespoke luxury living spaces tailored to the GTA's most discerning clients! I would never hestitate to recommend her and her company.That's truly and authentically deservedly earned.

Project Date: April 2015

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

Peter Borawski

House sold above asking price.

We really enjoyed working with Lavish and their head designer Suzie. Not only did her insights provide a stunning final product but the house itself sold very quickly and above asking price. Thanks in no small part to Suzie's expertise.

Project Date: March 2015

Project Price: More than $100,000

Stars

fsands1

Luxury, innovation and white-glove turn-key service.

I have been a luxury builder in the GTA market for over 15 years. I've had the privilege of working with Lavish for two of our single family dwellings projects and I can say from first hand experience they are everything they claim they are: luxury, innovation and white-glove turn-key service. Many firms can show you nice drawings, but not many can deliver physical structures that manifest what their clients imagine.

Project Date: March 2014

Project Price: More than $100,000

Have some ideas but not sure where to start?

Contact us at the Lavish Design Build to get started today. We are here to help you every step of the way.

  • Lavish

    Imagine it. Design it. Build it.

    Aside from innovation and design, what separates Lavish Design Build is our innate drive to improve and be the best. Our team constantly travels to source the best materials and study the latest design trends. At Home, we value our relationships and we leverage our reputation to build beneficial partnerships that helps us consistently meet our goals.

    Office Hours

    Mon to Fri: 9am – 4pm

    (647) 812-0470

    2380 Bristol Cir, Oakville, ON

    Lavish Design Build © 2018
    Website by RainbowTree